Saunders Catholic Schools

saunders catholic school logo

Advancement Committee & Strategic Plan

The principal purpose of the SCS Advancement Committee is to promote and advance the mission of Saunders Catholic Schools for the education and formation of our students, and to ensure the adoption and adherence to the Catholic education principles of the Catholic Diocese of Lincoln.  The Board is a shared decision-making entity for matters pertaining to the schools,  specifically focusing on the adoption of the SCS Budget and Strategic Plan.  In addition, the board assists with securing financial support for the advancement of the mission of the schools. Saunders Catholic Schools created its first-ever strategic plan back in 2014-2015. The Advancement Committee also oversees the planning and continuation of the strategic plan.


SCS Advancement Committee Members

Fr. Jeff Eickhoff
Fr. Gary Gross
Fr. Chris Goodwin
Fr. Lee Jirovsky
Fr. Carson Kain
Fr. Cole Kennett
Fr. Matthew Vandewalle
Fr. Mathew Zimmer

Sophie Custer
Jennifer Benes
Eva Fujan
Dan Gruenes
Bob Jurgensmeier
John Kreikemeier
Ryan Mascarello
Mark Sanders
Bob Sullivan
Mike Weiss
Kam Wiese