Saunders Catholic Schools

St. Wenceslaus Elementary School logo

Faculty and Staff

Kelsey

Baumert

First Grade

Kelsey-Baumert@cdolinc.net

John

Benal

Facilities Manager

David

Brabec

Fifth Grade

David-Brabec@cdolinc.net

Colleen

Chvatal

Secretary

Colleen-Chvatal@cdolinc.net

Stefanie

Chvatal

Sixth Grade

Stefanie-Chvatal@cdolinc.net

Jean

Dailey

Second Grade

Jean-Dailey@cdolinc.net

Fr. Jeffrey

Eickhoff

Parish Administrator

fr.jeff-eickhoff@sggs.edu

Ashley

Fujan

Teacher Aide

Ashley-Fujan@cdolinc.net

Christine

Glaser

PreK Aide

Jeanne

Havelka

Computer & PE

Jeanne-Havelka@cdolinc.net

Megan

Hull

Pre-Kindergarten Aide

Megan-Hull@cdolinc.net

Angie

Jedlicka

Teacher Aide

Angie-Jedlicka@cdolinc.net

Fr. Lee

Jirovsky

Chief Adminstration Officer - CAO

Fr.Lee-Jirovsky@cdolinc.net

Rita

Kavan

Fourth Grade

Rita-Kavan@cdolinc.net

Bill

Kellett

Band

bill-kellett@cdolinc.net

Megan

Kumpula

Sixth Grade

Megan-Kumpula@cdolinc.net

Becca

Lanik

School Cafeteria Supervisor

rebecca-lanik@cdolinc.net

Kelli

Mattson

Music & Aide

Kelli-Mattson@cdolinc.net

Tricia

Meduna

Fifth Grade

Tricia-Meduna@cdolinc.net

Sue

Mika

Third Grade

Sue-Mika@cdolinc.net

Gail

Miller

Third Grade

Gail-Miller@cdolinc.net

Lori

Nelson

Kindergarten Teacher

Lori-Nelson@cdolinc.net

Pam

Nelson

Teacher Aide

Pam-Nelson@cdolinc.net

Beth

Paisley

Kindergarten

Beth-Paisley@cdolinc.net

Shelley

Palensky

Fourth Grade

Shelley-Palensky@cdolinc.net

Kylie

Pippitt

Second Grade

Kylie-Pippitt@cdolinc.net

Amy

Reisen

SPED Coordinator

Amy-Reisen@cdolinc.net

Tasha

Rubendall

School Nurse

BNHO-Nurse@cdolinc.net

Kayla

Schlautman

First Grade

Kayla-Schlautman@cdolinc.net

Christine

Spreeman

Teacher Aide

Christine-Spreeman@cdolinc.net

Whitney

Swanson

Speech Pathologist

wswanson@wahoowarriors.org

Marnie

Toline

Librarian

Marnie-Toline@cdolinc.net

Pam

Trutna

Title I Reading

ptrutna@wahoowarriors.org

Mike

Weiss

Principal

Mike-Weiss@cdolinc.net