Saunders Catholic Schools

Faculty and Staff

Jessica

Barger

Resource Teacher

Kelsey

Baumert

First Grade

Kelsey-Baumert@cdolinc.net

John

Benal

Facilities Manager

Susan

Breunig

PreK Aide

Cheryl

Castle

Classroom Aide

Melissa

Cernik

PreK Aide

Melissa-Cernik@cdolinc.net

Colleen

Chvatal

Secretary

Colleen-Chvatal@cdolinc.net

Stefanie

Chvatal

Sixth Grade

Stefanie-Chvatal@cdolinc.net

Jean

Dailey

Second Grade

Jean-Dailey@cdolinc.net

Fr. Jeffrey

Eickhoff

Parish Administrator

fr.jeff-eickhoff@sggs.edu

Ashley

Fujan

Teacher Aide

Ashley-Fujan@cdolinc.net

Jeanne

Havelka

Computers

Jeanne-Havelka@cdolinc.net

Angie

Jedlicka

Teacher Aide

Angie-Jedlicka@cdolinc.net

Fr. Lee

Jirovsky

Chief Adminstration Officer - CAO

Fr.Lee-Jirovsky@cdolinc.net

Rita

Kavan

Fourth Grade

Rita-Kavan@cdolinc.net

Bill

Kellett

Band

bill-kellett@cdolinc.net

Megan

Kumpula

PE & Title I Reading

Megan-Kumpula@cdolinc.net

Jill

Maly

Pre K Aide

Jill-Maly@cdolinc.net

Tricia

Meduna

Fifth Grade

Tricia-Meduna@cdolinc.net

Sue

Mika

Third Grade

Sue-Mika@cdolinc.net

Gail

Miller

Third Grade

Gail-Miller@cdolinc.net

Kristen

Nagle

Cafeteria

Kristin-Nagle@cdolinc.net

Emily

Nakayama

Part-Time Music Teacher

Lori

Nelson

Kindergarten Teacher

Lori-Nelson@cdolinc.net

Pam

Nelson

Part-Time Librarian

Pam-Nelson@cdolinc.net

Beth

Paisley

Kindergarten

Beth-Paisley@cdolinc.net

Shelley

Palensky

Fourth Grade

Shelley-Palensky@cdolinc.net

Kylie

Pippitt

Second Grade

Kylie-Pippitt@cdolinc.net

Tasha

(Benes) Rubendall '08

School Nurse

Tasha-Rubendall@cdolinc.net

Kayla

Schlautman

First Grade

Kayla-Schlautman@cdolinc.net

Christine

Spreeman

Teacher Aide

Christine-Spreeman@cdolinc.net

Julie

Swanson

PreKindergarten Teacher

Julie-Swanson@cdolinc.net

Whitney

Swanson

Speech Pathologist

Whitney-Swanson@cdolinc.net

Kelly

Tvrdy

Sixth Grade

Kelly-Tvrdy@cdolinc.net

Luke

Walz

Fifth Grade

Luke-Walz@cdolinc.net

Mike

Weiss

Principal

Mike-Weiss@cdolinc.net