Saunders Catholic Schools

St. John’s Calendar

St. John Nepomucene 2023-24 Paper Calendar

  • Wed., Feb. 21: Early Dismissal -2pm PT Conferences

  • Mon., Feb. 26: Children of Maria Club 3:50-5:30pm

  • Wed., Mar. 06: Late start 9:40 St John T/jean day Faculty meeting no morning care PTA mtg 6:30pm

  • Thu., Mar. 07: Spring Break No School

  • Fri., Mar. 08: Spring Break No School

  • Mon., Mar. 11: Spring Break No School

  • Tue., Mar. 12: 4th Quarter Begins

  • Wed., Mar. 13: PTA Mtg 6:30pm

  • Thu., Mar. 14: Report Cards go home

  • Sat., Mar. 23: St. John Wild Game Feed

  • Thu., Mar. 28: Holy Thursday - No School

  • Fri., Mar. 29: Good Friday - No School

  • Mon., Apr. 01: Easter Monday - No School

  • Wed., Apr. 03: Late start 9:40 St John T/jean day Faculty meeting no morning care PTA mtg 6:30pm

  • Fri., Apr. 12: Progress Reports go home

  • Thu., Apr. 25: St. John Spring Vocal Concert 6:30pm

  • Wed., May. 01: Late start 9:40 St John T/jean day Faculty meeting no morning care PTA mtg 6:30pm

  • Fri., May. 03: Report Cards go home

  • Fri., May. 03: St. John Baseball Tournament

  • Fri., May. 03: St. John School Last Day

  • Sat., May. 04: St. John Baseball Tournament