Saunders Catholic Schools

Faculty and Staff

Kim

Cherovsky

Fifth/Sixth Grades

kim-cherovsky@cdolinc.net

Kitty

Clark

Extended Care

kitty-clark@cdolinc.net

Randall

Fuehrer

Vocal Music

randall-fuehrer@cdolinc.net

Bill

Kellett

Band

bill-kellett@cdolinc.net

Linda

Maly

Kindergarten

linda-maly@cdolinc.net

Randy & Liz

McCoy

Janitorial Services

rmccoy@nntc.net

Kris

Moudry

Pre-K

kris-moudry@cdolinc.net

Barb

Rezac

Administrative Support

barb-rezac@cdolinc.net

Tasha

Rubendall

School Nurse

BNHO-Nurse@cdolinc.net

Marian

Speichinger

Administrative Support

marian-speichinger@cdolinc.net

Jennifer

Spicka

Second Grade & PE

jen-spicka@cdolinc.net

Deanna

Swanson

First Grade

deanna-swanson@cdolinc.net

Whitney

Swanson

Speech Pathologist

wswanson@wahoowarriors.org

Nicole

Trutna

Third/Fourth Grades

nicole-trutna@cdolinc.net

Fr. Matthew

Vandewalle

Superintendent/Principal

fr.matthew-vandewalle@cdolinc.net

Barb

Vanek

Cafeteria Supervisor

barb-vanek@cdolinc.net

Katie

Vech

Religion, Library & Resource

katie-vech@cdolinc.net

Lisa

Vrana

Math & Computers

lisa-vrana@cdolinc.net