Saunders Catholic Schools

Bishop-Neumann-Shield-Logo

Faculty & Staff

Rick

Ahrens '78

Athletic Director/Government

rick-ahrens@cdolinc.net

Jennifer

Benes

Business Manager

jennifer-benes@cdolinc.net

Joyce

Benes

History/Honors Government

joyce-benes@cdolinc.net

Roger

Benes '89

Facilities Maintenance

Roger-Benes@cdolinc.net

Beverly

Bettendorf

12th grade Theology

beverly-bettendorf@cdolinc.net

Sr. Janelle

Buettner

Assistant Principal

Sr.Janelle-Buettner@cdolinc.net

Laura

Cammack

Front Office Secretary

laura-cammack@cdolinc.net

Bridget

Doyle

Principal

bridget-doyle@cdolinc.net

Tom

Gerdes

Science & P.E.

tom-gerdes@cdolinc.net

Howard

Gilman

Science/Physics/Chemistry

howard-gilman@cdolinc.net

Marisa

Grady

Junior High English

marisa-grady@cdolinc.net

Carolyn

Haberman

Lunch Program Supervisor

kitchen@cdolinc.net

Allison

Hain

Librarian/Media Specialist

Allison-Hain@cdolinc.net

Kurt

Heideman

FFA, Agriculture & Mechanics

kurt-heideman@cdolinc.net

Megan

Hull

Front Office Secretary

Megan-Hull@cdolinc.net

Ricky

Hull

Facilities Maintenance

Ricky-Hull@cdolinc.net

Fr. Lee

Jirovsky

Chief Adminstration Officer - CAO

Fr.Lee-Jirovsky@cdolinc.net

Fr. Robert

Johnson

10th grade Theology

fr.robert-johnson@cdolinc.net

Fr. Carson

Kain

9th grade Theology

fr.carson-kain@cdolinc.net

Bill

Kellett

Band

bill-kellett@cdolinc.net

Gery

Kenney

Campus Minister

gery-kenney@cdolinc.net

John

Kreikemeier

Physical Eduation & Technology

john-kreikemeier@cdolinc.net

Doug

Lanik '76

Assistant Athletic Director

doug-lanik@cdolinc.net

Patrick

Lawler

Junior High Social Studies & P.E.

patrick-lawler@cdolinc.net

Ryan

Mascarello

Director of Advancement & Development

ryan-mascarello@cdolinc.net

Fr. Steve

Mills

Assistance Chief Administration Officer

Fr.Steve-Mills@cdolinc.net

Taylor

Murren

7-12 Special Education

taylor-murren@cdolinc.net

Olivia

(Hull) Myers '07

Junior High Science & P.E.

olivia-myers@cdolinc.net

Jessica

Pearson

Junior High Mathematics

jessica-pearson@cdolinc.net

Tim

Rezac '86

English

tim-rezac@cdolinc.net

Jordan

Roberts

Physical Eduation

jordan-roberts@cdolinc.net

Tasha

(Benes) Rubendall '08

School Nurse

Tasha-Rubendall@cdolinc.net

Rika

(Robbins) Ryan '97

Development Office

rika-ryan@cdolinc.net

Taylor

Schlautman

Business & Computers

taylor-schlautman@cdolinc.net

Brandie

Schoeneck

Art

brandie-schoeneck@cdolinc.net

Katie

Sieck

Mathematics

katie-sieck@cdolinc.net

Brandi

Sladky

Mathematics

brandi-sladky@cdolinc.net

Whitney

Swanson

Speech Pathologist

Whitney-Swanson@cdolinc.net

Sr. Megan Therese

Tunink

Junior High Theology/Mathematics & Technology

sr.megan-tunink@cdolinc.net

Cody

Waldman

Spanish

cody-waldman@cdolinc.net

Jennifer

Whitney

Development Office

jennifer-whitney@cdolinc.net

Jonella

Wonka

Family Consumer Sciences

jonella-wonka@cdolinc.net