Saunders Catholic Schools

Bishop-Neumann-Shield-Logo

Faculty & Staff

Rick

Ahrens

Athletic Director/Government

rick-ahrens@cdolinc.net

Patty

Benal

Office Secretary

patty-benal@cdolinc.net

Jennifer

Benes

Business Manager

jennifer-benes@cdolinc.net

Joyce

Benes

History/Honors Government

joyce-benes@cdolinc.net

Beverly

Bettendorf

12th grade Theology

beverly-bettendorf@cdolinc.net

Dave

Brabec

Facilities Maintenance

DavidW-Brabec@cdolinc.net

Missy

Chvatal

Guidance Counselor/Psychology

missy-chvatal@cdolinc.net

Samantha

Costa

Choir/Band Assistant

samantha-costa@cdolinc.net

Tom

Gerdes

Science

tom-gerdes@cdolinc.net

Howard

Gilman

Science

howard-gilman@cdolinc.net

Marisa

Grady

English

marisa-grady@cdolinc.net

Andrea

Hartman

English

andrea-hartman@cdolinc.net

Kurt

Heideman

FFA, Agriculture & Mechanics

kurt-heideman@cdolinc.net

Fr. Lee

Jirovsky

Chief Adminstration Officer - CAO

Fr.Lee-Jirovsky@cdolinc.net

Fr. Carson

Kain

9th grade Theology

fr.carson-kain@cdolinc.net

Bill

Kellett

Band

bill-kellett@cdolinc.net

Fr. Cole

Kennett

11th grade Theology

fr.cole-kennett@cdolinc.net

Gery

Kenney

Campus Minister

gery-kenney@cdolinc.net

John

Kreikemeier

Principal

john-kreikemeier@cdolinc.net

Doug

Lanik

Assistant Athletic Director

doug-lanik@cdolinc.net

Ann

Lombardo

Librarian

ann-lombardo@cdolinc.net

Ryan

Mascarello

Director of Advancement & Development

ryan-mascarello@cdolinc.net

Frank

McEntarffer

Resource

frank-mcentarffer@cdlinc.net

Olivia

Myers

Junior High Science

olivia-myers@cdolinc.net

Tim

Rezac

English

tim-rezac@cdolinc.net

Jordan

Roberts

Physical Eduation

jordan-roberts@cdolinc.net

Nathan

Roche

Junior High Social Studies

nathan-roche@cdolinc.net

Tasha

Rubendall

School Nurse

BNHO-Nurse@cdolinc.net

Rika

Ryan

Development Office

rika-ryan@cdolinc.net

Taylor

Schlautman

Business & Computers

taylor-schlautman@cdolinc.net

Brandie

Schoeneck

Art

brandie-schoeneck@cdolinc.net

Fr. Andrew

Schwenka

10th grade Theology

fr.andrew-schwenka@cdolinc.net

Katie

Sieck

Mathematics

katie-sieck@cdolinc.net

Brandi

Sladky

Mathematics

brandi-sladky@cdolinc.net

Sr. Megan Therese

Tunink

Junior High Theology

sr.megan-tunink@cdolinc.net

Bill

Vogel

Mathematics

william-vogel@cdolinc.net

Cody

Waldman

Spanish

cody-waldman@cdolinc.net

Jennifer

Whitney

Development Office

jennifer-whitney@cdolinc.net

Jonella

Wonka

Family Consumer Sciences

jonella-wonka@cdolinc.net

Rose

Wyllie

Office Secretary

rose-wyllie@cdolinc.net